National Judicial Academy
P-915: National Conference of Judges of District Judiciary on "Just Sentencing: Policy and Practice"

20th – 22nd March , 2015

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Narendra Kumar Jha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Civil Court, Banda UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Rohit Sinha	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Gorakhpur UP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Lakshmanarao Yadavalli	Addl. District Judge, Eluru AP
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Babitha Majji	VI Addl. District Judge, Sompeta, Srikakulam, AP
5	Bombay	Mr. Raje Dattatraya Govindrao	Adhoc District Judge, Majalgaon, Maharastra
6	Bombay	Mr. Kulkarni Moreshwar Shantaram	District Judge, DJ Office, Latur Maharastra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Siddhartha Kanjilal	Addl. District Judge, Alipore 24 Parganas South WB
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Vimla Singh Kapoor	District & Session Judge, Kabirdham, Kawardha CG.
9	Delhi	Mr. Parveen Singh	Addl. Sessions Judge, 53, Karkarduma Court Complex, Delhi
10	Gauhati	Ms. Pranita Rani Rajmedhi	Addl. District Judge, Barpeta Assam,
11	Gauhati	Mr. Surajit Kumar Dhar	Addl. District Judge, Silchar Dist. Cachar Assam
12	Gujarat	Mr. Rohen K. Chudawala	D & S Judge, Old High Court Bldg.Near Incom Tax, Ahmedabad
13	Gujarat	Mr. Gadhavi Jasvantsinh Pruthvisinh	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Bardoli Dist. Surat Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Virender Sharma	District Judge, Kullu, HP
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Subash Chander Gupta	Principal District Judge, Kulgam, Srinagar
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Brajesh Kumar Gautam	JC-X Cum Spl Judge II, Civil Court, Ranchi
17	Karnataka	Mr. Rajmohan Srivastava	D&S Judge, District Court, Vijaypur, Karnataka
18	Kerala	Mr. A. Badharudeen	Addl. District Judge, Thiruvanathpuram
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Shripal Yadav	Additional District Judge, Kotma, Dist. Anuppur MP
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Awinash Chandra Tiwari	V Additional District Judge, Bhopal MP
21	Madras	Mr. D. Kingsly Christopher	District Judge, ADJ Court Chidambaram
22	Madras	Ms. Meerasumathi M.	ADJ, Mahila Judge, Mahila Court, Dharmapuri TN
23	Manipur	Ms. Golmei Gaiphulshillu	District & Sessions Judge, D&S Court, Senapati
24	Orissa	Mr. Radha Kanta Misra	Addl. District Judge, Dharamgarh
25	Patna	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Civil Court Begusarai M-09934482580
26	Patna	Mr. Dharam Sheel Srivastav	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Motihari
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Gopal Bijoriwal	ADJ, Aburoad, Dist. Sirohi, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Arun Kumar Agarwal	Addl. District Judge, Srimadhopur, Sikar
29	Tripura	Mr. Subhas Sikdar	District & Sessions Judge, West Tripura, Agartala